Maryland Manual On-Line -



[photo, County Council, Harford County, Maryland] County Council, Bel Air, Maryland, December 2014.

Left to right: Michael Perrone Jr.; Joseph M. Woods; James V. McMahan Jr.; Richard C. Slutzky, President; Chad R. Shrodes; Patrick Vincenti; Curtis L. Beulah.

Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Richard C. Slutzky (R), President (4-year term)
James V. McMahan, Jr. (R), Vice-President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), Dist. C
Michael Perrone, Jr. (R), Dist. A
Joseph M. Woods (R), Dist. B
Chad R. Shrodes (R), Dist. D
Patrick Vincenti (R), Dist. E
Curtis L. Beulah (R), Dist. F
Terms expire 2018.

Meetings: 1st, 2nd & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

[photo, County Council Building, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, Maryland] County Council Building, 1st floor, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 638-3343

County Council Building, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, Maryland, March 2005. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Former County Council Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2015

July 1, 2015

 Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.

View the current Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 13, 2015 Maryland State Archives