Maryland Manual On-Line -




[photo, Washington County Board of County Commissioners, Hagerstown, Maryland] Washington County Board of County Commissioners, Hagerstown, Maryland, December 2014.

Left to right: Jeffrey A. Cline; LeRoy E. Myers, Jr.; Terry L. Baker; William J. Wivell; John F. Barr.

[photo, County Administration Building, 100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Terry L. Baker (R), President (chosen by Board, 4-year term)
Jeffrey A. Cline (R), Vice-President (chosen by Board, 4-year term)
John F. Barr (R)
LeRoy E. Myers, Jr. (R)
Vincent G. (Woody) Spong* (R)
*(appointed April 21 & sworn in April 27, 2015 to replace William J. Wivell, who was sworn in to House of Delegates, March 16, 2015)
Terms expire 2018.

County Administration Building, 100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, Maryland, June 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Meetings: Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m.
(last Tuesday of each month, 7:00 p.m., at various locations)

County Administration Building, Room 226
100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, MD 21740
(240) 313-2200; fax: (240) 313-2201

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2015

July 1, 2015

 Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.

View the current Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives