Maryland Manual On-Line -




Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Robert J. Hodge (R), President (chosen by Board in Dec., 2-year term), Dist. 5, 2016
Alan J. McCarthy, D.V.M. (R), Vice-President (chosen by Board in Dec., 2-year term), Dist. 1, 2016
Joyce A. Bowlsbey, (R), Dist. 2, 2018
Daniel Schneckenburger (R), Dist. 3, 2018
George C. Patchell (R), Dist. 4, 2018

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m. (June - July, 2:00 p.m.)

County Administrative Building, Suite 2100
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Elkton, MD 21921
(410) 996-5201; fax: (410) 996-1014

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2015

July 1, 2015

 Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.

View the current Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 20, 2015 Maryland State Archives