Maryland Manual On-Line -


Lorel E. Wisniewski, Ph.D., Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Donald B. Burch; H. Edwin Cole, Sr.; Ronald D. Curry; Harry T. Murphy; Vic Rasheed.

Appointed by Senate President: James E. DeGrange, Sr.

Appointed by House Speaker: Brian R. Moe

Ex officio: J. Joseph Curran, Jr., Attorney General

Staff: Paul Rosencrantz

c/o Maryland Energy Administration
45 Calvert St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-7511

In August 2000, the Governor formed the Task Force on Gasoline Zone-Pricing in Maryland (Executive Order 01.01.2000.14). The Task Force considered the practice and methods of zone pricing, and recommended action to be taken by the State of Maryland.

The Task Force submitted its final report to the Governor and General Assembly on September 14, 2001.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2015

July 1, 2015

 Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.

View the current Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 19, 2013 Maryland State Archives